| No. U6603 | : BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KE b. 141 and Date of Registration with the 0MH2007PLC173129 | e IRDA-11th December,2008 | D / 01 02 0015 | |
|-----------|---|--|---------------------------------|---------------|
| urer: | RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED | | Date: 31-03-2017 | RAHEJA QBE |
| Sl. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period | |
| 1 | Mr.Akshay Raheja | Non- executive Director & Chairman | | |
| 2 | Mr. Bruce Howe | Non- executive Director | | |
| 3 | Ms.Ameeta Parpia | Independent Director | | |
| 4 | Mr. Shobhan Thakore | Independent Director | | |
| 5 | Mr. Vijay Aggarwal | Non- executive Director | | |
| 6 | Mr.Mark Lingafelter | Non- executive Director | | |
| 7 | Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni | Non- executive Director | | |
| 8 | Mr.Praveen Gupta | Managing Director & CEO | | |
| 9 | Ms. Sulochana Enjeti Bharadwaj | Appointed Actuary | | |
| 10 | Mr. Rakesh Sharma | Chief Financial Officer | | |
| 11 | Ms. Bharathi Iyer | Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer | | |